Industry

Transport & Mobility

When it comes to personalised, safe and connected mobility for people and goods, we are at your side as your development partner. Specifically, we develop solutions for transport, technologies for cargo and equipment, subsystems and infrastructures. In the field of mobility, we attach particular importance to the fulfilment of customised process coverage, traceability, quality assurance and sustainable standards in terms of safety, comfort and information.

Our systematic approach and our knowledge of national and international project, software and technology experience bring methodology, efficiency and routine. In this way, we create sustainable added value and valuable competitive advantages for you.

IoT Business Services

Further development of sub-projects in rapidly changing processes (process life cycles)

This sector is experiencing impressive growth and is making an increasing contribution to national and European economic output. Many individual sectors and their processes, people and technologies are experiencing above-average growth rates, or because the market environment is extremely attractive due to increased customer demand for higher quality, stable, secure software and faster services. The shortage of skilled labour in particular means that companies are increasingly outsourcing services and processes to external partners

However, it is also controversial, especially in view of the global economic situation where industries are forced to implement so-called BPR models, change management or lean structures, predictability, consistency, adaptability is no longer absolutely given, flexibility, adaptability (adaptricitymässig) must act with automation and IoT technologies.

In a rapidly changing industry, we support our customers in remaining competitive in the long term with innovative solutions while expanding their business models.

Construction, building supplies & building equipment

Building subgroups

Consumer Goods, HoReKa and Retail

The consumer goods and HoReKA industries are facing changes in consumer preferences, increased competition and rising costs for raw materials and production. Companies must face these challenges in order to maintain their competitiveness and ensure their success in the industry.

By recognising trends, identifying opportunities and overcoming challenges, we support companies in adapting their business strategies, optimising business processes and thus ensuring long-term success.

Machinery and plant engineering, industrial equipment and tools

The mechanical and plant engineering sector is one of the most economically successful and innovative industries in the world. It plays a decisive role as a pioneer in innovation, particularly in the context of Industry 4.0, resource-conserving environmental protection, energy efficiency and electromobility.

Over many years, we have worked with companies of different sizes and orientations, which has given us a deep understanding of the cyclical nature of the industry and its specific challenges.

In mechanical engineering with a focus on technology, we develop sophisticated production machines, IoT maintenance, management and alarm software and ICT automation platforms for you in the supply chain and its holistic value chain.

Our goals include the optimisation of performance factors such as throughput, precision, availability and quality as well as the networking of systems through progressive digitalisation. In this way, we develop innovative solutions that also enable a reduction in product and manufacturing costs.

Your area of application

Do you have a specific application? On request, we can also integrate your existing sensors, devices on the NTRACK platform. Get in touch with us to arrange a consultation or a short presentation.

Branche

Transport & Mobilität

Wenn es um individuelle, sichere und vernetzte Mobilität von Menschen und Gütern geht, sind wir als Ihr Entwicklungspartner an Ihrer Seite. Konkret entwickeln wir Lösungen für Transport, Technologien für Ladung und Gerätschaften, Subsysteme und Infrastrukturen. Im Bereich der Mobilität legen wir besonderen Wert auf die Erfüllung der passgenauen Prozessabdeckung, Rückverfolgbarkeit, Qualitätssicherung und den nachhaltigen Standards in Bezug auf Sicherheit, Komfort und Information.

Unser systematischer Ansatz und unsere Kenntnisse der  nationalen und internationalen Projekt, Software und Technologie-Erfahrung bringen Methodik, Effizienz und Routine mit sich. Auf diese Weise schaffen wir für Sie einen nachhaltigen Mehrwert und wertvolle Wettbewerbsvorteile.

IoT Business Services

Weiterentwicklung von Teilprojekten in den sich schnell ändernden Abläufen (Process life cycles)

Diese Branche verzeichnet ein beeindruckendes Wachstum und trägt in zunehmendem Masse zur nationalen und europäischen Wirtschaftsleistung bei. Viele Einzelsektoren und deren Prozesse, Menschen, Technologien erleben überdurchschnittliche Wachstumsraten, oder da das Marktumfeld durch eine gesteigerte Nachfrage der Kunden nach höherer Qualität, stabiler, sicherer Software und schnelleren Dienstleistungen äusserst attraktiv. Besonders der Fachkräftemangel hat zur Konsequenz, dass Unternehmen vermehrt Dienstleistungen und Prozesse an externe Partner auslagern

Kontrovers dennoch aber auch, ist vor allem in Betrachtung der weltweiten Wirtschaftslage wo Branchen genötigt sind sogenannte BPR Modelle, Change-Management  oder Lean Structures durchzuführen, Planbarkeit, Durchgängigkei, Adaptability nicht mehr absolut gegeben ist, flexibel, anpassungsfähig (adaptricitymässig) agieren müssen mit Automation und IoT Technologien.

In der sich rapide wandelnden Branche unterstützen wir unsere Kunden dabei, mit innovativen Lösungen nachhaltig wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben und ihre Geschäftsmodelle dennoch zu erweitern.

Bau, Bauzulieferung & Gebäudeausrüstung

Bauuntergruppen

Consumer Goods, HoReKa und Retail

Die Consumer Goods- sowie die HoReKA-Branche sieht sich mit Veränderungen in Verbraucherpräferenzen, verstärktem Wettbewerb und steigenden Kosten für Rohstoffe und Produktion konfrontiert. Unternehmen müssen sich diesen Herausforderungen stellen, um ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit zu wahren und ihren Erfolg in der Branche zu gewährleisten.

Durch das Erkennen von Trends, Identifizieren von Chancen und Bewältigen von Herausforderungen unterstützen wir Unternehmen dabei, ihre Geschäftsstrategien anzupassen, Geschäftsprozesse zu optimieren und somit langfristigen Erfolg zu sichern.

Maschinen und Anlagebau, Industrielle Geräte und Werkzeuge

Der Sektor des Maschinen- und Anlagenbaus zählt zu den wirtschaftlich erfolgreichsten und innovativsten Industrien weltweit. Er spielt eine entscheidende Rolle als Vorreiter in Innovationen, insbesondere im Kontext von Industrie 4.0, ressourcenschonendem Umweltschutz, Energieeffizienz und Elektromobilität.

Über viele Jahre hinweg haben wir mit Unternehmen unterschiedlichster Grösse und Ausrichtung zusammengearbeitet, was uns ein tiefgehendes Verständnis für die zyklische Natur der Branche und ihre spezifischen Herausforderungen verschafft hat.

Im Maschinenbau mit Fokus auf Technologie entwickeln wir anspruchsvolle Produktionsmaschinen IoT Wartungs-, Verwaltungs- und Alarmierungs-Software deren ICT Automatisierungsplattformen für Sie in der Supply Chain sowie derer ganzheitlichen Wertschöpfungskette.

Unsere Ziele umfassen die Optimierung von Leistungsfaktoren wie Durchsatz, Präzision, Verfügbarkeit und Qualität sowie die Vernetzung von Systemen durch fortschreitende Digitalisierung. Auf diese Weise erarbeiten wir innovative Lösungen, die zugleich eine Senkung der Produkt- und Herstellungskosten ermöglichen.

Ihr Anwendungsgebiet

Sie haben einen konkreten Anwendungsfall? Auf Wunsch integrieren wir auch ihre bestehenden Sensoren, Geräte auf die NTRACK Plattform. Setzen Sie sich mit uns in Kontakt, um ein Beratungsgespräch oder eine Kurzpräsentation zu vereinbaren.